By LuLu

The chronicles of a compulsive crafter!

I’m a Winner! June 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bylulu @ 8:06 pm

As you know I entered almost all the Sew mama, Sew giveaways, and well guess what I won! I won 2 give aways! πŸ™‚ YAY!

The first from the blog Twisted Fate is a super cute pair of wool longies in the neatest cranberry and green! These will be super cute and warm over all my cloth diapers – (that I need to finish sewing!) You can see her original post here, but my not quite as good picture follows below!

The nameless longies!

The nameless longies!

I’ve also won something from the blog Trash Can all the way in the England. I’ll post pictures when it arrives! (I can’t wait!)

***EDIT*** I just found out I also won tons of ribbon scraps from Just for Me Sewing again I will post pictures of them when I receive them, and more pictures when I use them! YAY!

Okay so that’s it for real! πŸ™‚
~LuLu

 

3 Responses to “I’m a Winner!”

  1. Meredith Says:

    I’m glad to see they got there promptly and the photo ops will be much better once there’s a munchkin in those longies, they’re a lot cuter in action. Enjoy them!

  2. […] received some of my goodies in the mail today!! I posted about them here a few days ago! Well these just arrived in the mail from the very generous Just for Me Sewing! Oh […]

  3. trashalou Says:

    Has the parcel not got there yet? I posted it AGES ago!. I don;t know what to suggest …… ummmmm check with your postal service?


Leave a Reply

